I can still feel your hands thru my hair. Your fingers passing in every strands of it and your palm resting on my head, i felt a sudden sadness that i may not feel that again.

I can still taste the smoke in your lips and your breath to my neck and ears, but i felt to brag like a child because i want that to happen again.

I can still  feel your body rest against me, your heart beats with mine your arms protecting me, and now i can still recognize your smell but the difference is without you.

Maybe im wrong, maybe if i only let you stay, maybe if im brave enough to stay with you, maybe if i just let myself be me,im probably with you now , without the longing and missing because darlin i want to spend every night with you.

Leave a Reply

